2014 – 2015 Student Government Association

Posted On April 11, 2014
Categories Uncategorized

Executive Board
President – Lanier Henson
Executive Vice President – Osato Uzamere
VP of Public Relations- Camryn Bradley
VP of Student Services- Teara Mayfield
VP of Student Life- Jovan Paige
VP of Academic Affairs- Sebastian Parra
VP of Budget & Finance- Corey Sams
College of Arts & Sciences: Senators
David Andriate
Sydney Combs
Landon Craven
Alfonzo Dixon
Hilda Dwumfor
Andrea Ezell
Ky Hayes
Onyeuchi Imonugo
David Jackson Jr.
Toni Le
Johnnae Roberts
Joshua Scales
Amethyst Smith
Joash Thomas

Institute of Public Health: Senators

Andrew Young School of Policy Studies: Senators
Kyael Moss
Jacob Pogioli

College of Education: Senators
Alexsandra Diaz
Briana Harris
Diamond Luster

Byrdine F. Lewis School of Nursing and Health Professions: Senators
Gregory Lafortune
Fortune Onwuzuruike

J. Mack Robinson College of Business: Senators
James Clerveau
Devin Griggs
Jairus Jones
Josiah Owens
Juan David Ruiz
Nicholas Smith
Tobi Soyebo
Mariana Tiano

College of Law: Senators

Twitter Live


    RT @gsusignal: Campus safety promises, and talk of #GSU graduation at #Tech were some of the #SGA meeting highlights. Read more: https://t.…

    Retweet Reply Favorite (about 19 days ago)

    RT @gsusignal: Maybe @GSU_SGA could chat with @SenatorFort and @ATLCouncil? https://t.co/agqhjqyIlT

    Retweet Reply Favorite (about 19 days ago)

    @gsusignal @Senatorfort @ATLCouncil We would like to learn more about this issue and the concerns presented. Please DM us to further discuss

    Retweet Reply Favorite (about 19 days ago)

    Donate to Charles' family via these platforms. Any donation, from 25¢ to $1 will make a difference. #PantherLove https://t.co/JfWgTIPcW4

    Retweet Reply Favorite (about 25 days ago)

    Come sign our Panther's Charles' remembrance card at the SGA office SCW 450 by tomorrow. #PantherLove #PantherFamily https://t.co/FKBBPb4bdF

    Retweet Reply Favorite (about 25 days ago)