Previous Years

2015-2016 Award Recipients
Liaison of the Year

Atlanta Senator of the Year
Atlanta Executive Board Member of the Year
Head of State Award
Senators of the Week
September 2015 Vanessa Gilbert, School of Nursing and Adrian Carnegie, College of Arts & Sciences
October 2015 Yann Mondon, Robinson College of Business and Aquillah Roberson, Andrew Young School of Public Policy
January 2016 Corey Gray, College of Arts & Sciences


2014-2015 Award Recipients
Volunteer of the Year David Andriate
Atlanta Senator of the Year Justin Brightharp, College of Arts & Science
Atlanta Executive Board Member of the Year Camryn Bradley, Vice President for Public Relations
Head of State Award Lanier Henson, President (first ever recipient)


2013-2014 Award Recipients

Twitter Live


    The executive board met with Frank Brogan, the assistant secretary of the Department of Education, this weekend in…

    Retweet Reply Favorite (about 12 days ago)

    President Patterson and ATL Vice President Iqbal were working hard with President Becker and Dean Rosen to hold a r…

    Retweet Reply Favorite (about 39 days ago)

    Come enjoy free massage chairs all day today at the Student Center East (SCE) Info Desk and free ice cream from 1 -…

    Retweet Reply Favorite (about 63 days ago)

    Receive a free Panther Kit from our Atlanta-Campus office or during tabling on 04/23 in Library Plaza from 11 a.m.…

    Retweet Reply Favorite (about 63 days ago)

    📢 Atlanta Campus SGA Senate Meeting TOMORROW 📢 @ 7:15 p.m. in Student Center West 466/468. #Atlanta…

    Retweet Reply Favorite (about 67 days ago)