University-Wide Executive Committee

Authority and Responsibilities
The University-Wide Executive Committee shall:

  • Set the agenda for the University-Wide Senate Meeting.
  • Submit to the University-Wide Senate for approval nominations for the University-Wide Senate, University Senate Committees and Student Government Association (SGA) Committees in the event the president fails to make nominations during the time allotted.

The University-Wide Executive Committee shall be composed of the president, the executive vice presidents for each campus (six) and the Atlanta communications director (non-voting) as outlined in the Constitution and Bylaws. For the 2020-2021 academic year, the members are:

Position Name
University-Wide President Kaelen Thomas
Atlanta Communications Director Alldon Thompson
Atlanta Executive Vice President Takia Tinsley
Alpharetta Executive Vice President Muskan Virani
Clarkston Executive Vice President Kyle Kath
Decatur Executive Vice President Vacant – apply here 
Dunwoody Executive Vice President Michelle Martinez
Newton Executive Vice President Carlos Porter

The virtual office hours of the executive officers above are available on our contact us page.

Twitter Live